New Series in August

June 27, 2008 at 5:38 pm (niumengmeng, strictly come dancing, toby leung)

Kenneth will be filming a new series in August. Other casts include: Damian Lau, Kathy Chow, and Toby Leung. So I guess He’ll be paired w/ Toby?

It’ll be a semi-ancient series aka ManChor.

Glad to hear Kenneth’s filming… wish it were Bernice or Nancy instead of Toby though (but I like Toby as well).

Strictly Come Dancing II – Episode 7 is up on the TVB site. I can’t wait til Hunan airs their version! I saw it and MengMa weren’t as amazing as I expected but good enough. There were glitches in the dance, but they looked really cute together. Based solely on Kenneth though, he definitely got a LOT more flexible!

Good job!

3 Comments

  1. none said,

    Kenneth will be filming a new series in August. Other casts include: Damian Lau, Kathy Chow, and Toby Leung. So I guess He’ll be paired w/ Toby?

    hopy he will not have bad hair style !

  2. LilyBeeBee said,

    this series is not yet confirmed, but I hope it will come true…particularly, I know he always wants to work with Damian Lau. Kenneth can learn a lot from such experienced actor, and Kathy Chow is also someone Kenneth can learn from, too. At first, I was not looking forward to this Man Chor series, but as soon as I found out Damian Lau might be in it – that totally changed the story!

  3. J said,

    Wow Kenneth finally in a pre modern series! I can’t wait to watch this. He looked really nice in the premodern outfit for the Calendar. But yea I wish he’d be pairing with someone like Leila.

Leave a Reply

