Kenneth Ma & Nancy Wu Are Dating?!

February 16, 2009 at 10:47 pm (nancy wu)

Just received an email from Carmen:

Hi Valli!!!

HEADLINES for Feb 17th Oriental Daily today is Kenneth and Nancy Wu are dating!!!! haha~

I don’t know how you feel about this, but I’m really happy for them!

I can’t do the translation for the article right now, as I’ve got to leave for work in a few mins.

I’ll try to get it done ASAP =)

One thing I want to clarify, in the article, no one (ie Kenneth and Nancy) admitted to their relationship….but just by the way they responded….and they did not say “no”

So ya, I just want to make that clear….lol

Cheers,
Carmen

First of all, I can’t wait for the translation…and second of all..I have a feeling that this maybe legit…Iono… Half of me hopes it’s true..the other half… I don’t know! haha. Maybe they’re interested in each other? 🙂 Too excited for KeNancy…maybe they’ll be together in Iron Horse and this is all a TVB gimmick? (Hope not) If they are together… I’m really happy for them! I’m about to faint from this news!

2 Comments

  1. hyn5 said,

    Yeah, after I finished reading it, I told my sister about it and we discussed it for over 10 minutes. Going to work on the translation now. hahahah

  2. Enrica said,

    It’s deft got to be gimmicks…
    cuz he ever said.. he will never get a gf from the entertainment industry…..

    boooooo!
    wat? nancy stays 5mins away from him!!!
    im 5 hours away… take plane from singapore to hongkong needs 5 hrs! LOL

    i mst be bored! and MAD!

Leave a Reply

