1 Year Anniversary!

March 1, 2009 at 9:33 pm (anniversary, bday)

02/29/2008 was the day KMKMF was born, and since it was a leap year, we’ll be celebrating on 3/1 until the next leap year comes around (haha. I hope we’re still around then!) Actually, I wanted to celebrate yesterday, but since I didn’t have time to make the banner, it’s today! 🙂

I’m really happy that we made it to our very first anniversary.I know I don’t update in a very timely fashion and I’m kinda all over the place, but I really do appreciate all the help my staff has provided me with (Carmen – who I flood w/ translation emails & Cami)! Special thanks to Carmen and Yin @ MKMC for getting me my very own Kenneth autograph! I’m so happy and beyond words! I was gonna scan it up here and include it in this post, but my scanner’s been acting funny, but still would love to THANK them once again for being so kind! They’re all such awesome ppl!

Also, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the Kenneth fans that come here to show their support for MaMing! Thanks for visiting and for leaving comments (I really love reading those, I just haven’t gotten around to replying lately).

I’m really really happy that more and more ppl have started to like Kenneth and that we’ve been doing quite well in spreading the Kenneth-love. It’s a joy to see that ppl come here and begin liking Kenneth more and more after being exposed to his news and interviews! (Also, hyn5’s blog has made so many ppl love Kenneth as well!) It’s nice seeing the tones of several forums have changed with regards to Kenneth and that more ppl like him. Thanks guys for making this a successful 1st Year! Hope we’ll have more to come!

Haha, lets make a deal: After you’ve read this, please visit Kenneth’s TVB blog to show him some support! (Did you guys vote for Kenneth @ Next Awards yet? Please do…directions are a few posts down!)

Let’s “Click for Kenneth”: http://blog.tvb.com/kennethma/

Note: Sadly, I read some comments and it seems that Wilson’s Kenneth blog is closing down/no longer be updated. It’s sad. I wonder why, but Wilson’s blog was awesome!


5 Comments

  1. clara said,

    thanks for this blog!

  2. hyn5 said,

    Thanks for a wonderful year! Keep them coming!

  3. Ankei said,

    Hey! This is a great page!! Happy 1st anniversary!
    I always get super excited whenever I see updates hahaha!
    But really? Wilson’s blog is closing!? that’s sad!! 😦
    guess people are getting more and more busy these days! lol!
    keep the site going! =)

  4. AC said,

    Congrats! I think as more people learn more about Kenneth, they can’t help but start to like him more too! =)

  5. Carmen said,

    HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY!!!
    I’ll be supporting Kenneth all the way!!!

    Keep up the good work bbfreak!!!
    I’ll try to not fall behind as much!!!

Leave a Reply

